信托及公司服务提供者注册办事处
香港九龙湾宏远街1号「一号九龙」12楼1208室

检控个案概要


被告 控罪性质 判决
陈子璇 明知或罔顾实情地向公司注册处处长提供在要项上属虚假或误导性资料,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53ZN(1)条。 被告于二零二二年五月五日被裁定罪名成立,判处罚款5,000元。
何淑薇 明知或罔顾实情地向公司注册处处长提供在要项上属虚假或误导性资料,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53ZN(1)条。
 
被告于二零二二年二月二十四日被裁定罪名成立,判处罚款6,000元。
张君鼎 明知或罔顾实情地向公司注册处处长提供在要项上属虚假或误导性资料,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53ZN(1)条。
 
被告于二零二一年十一月二十五日被裁定罪名成立,判处罚款10,000元。
叶桂英 明知或罔顾实情地向公司注册处处长提供在要项上虚假或误导性资料,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53ZN(1)条。 被告于二零二零年十二月十日被裁定罪名成立,判处罚款6,000元。
创富康丰业有限公司 无牌经营信托或公司服务业务,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53F(1)条。 被告于二零二零年十二月三日被裁定罪名成立,被判处罚款合共51,000元及被取消持有信托或公司服务提供者牌照的资格六个月。
洲鼎秘书有限公司董事 无牌经营信托或公司服务业务,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53F(1)条及第221章《刑事诉讼程序条例》第101E条。 被告于二零一九年八月一日被裁定罪名成立,被判处罚款合共40,000元及被取消持有信托或公司服务提供者牌照的资格六个月。
香港黎晟秘书有限公司 无牌经营信托或公司服务业务,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53F(1)条。 被告于二零一九年七月二十五日被裁定罪名成立,被判处罚款合共50,000元及被取消持有信托或公司服务提供者牌照的资格六个月。
香港黎晟秘书有限公司董事 无牌经营信托或公司服务业务,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53F(1)条及第221章《刑事诉讼程序条例》第101E条。 被告于二零一九年七月二十五日被裁定罪名成立,被判处罚款合共50,000元及被取消持有信托或公司服务提供者牌照的资格六个月。
博海知识产权(香港)有限公司 无牌经营信托或公司服务业务,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53F(1)条。 被告于二零一九年六月十三日被裁定罪名成立,被判处罚款合共40,000元及被取消持有信托或公司服务提供者牌照的资格六个月。
博海知识产权(香港)有限公司董事 无牌经营信托或公司服务业务,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53F(1)条及第221章《刑事诉讼程序条例》第101E条。 被告于二零一九年六月十三日被裁定罪名成立,被判处罚款合共40,000元及被取消持有信托或公司服务提供者牌照的资格六个月。
洲鼎秘书有限公司 无牌经营信托或公司服务业务,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53F(1)条。 被告于二零一九年五月九日被裁定罪名成立,被判处罚款合共50,000元及被取消持有信托或公司服务提供者牌照的资格六个月。
CR Secretarial Limited董事 明知或罔顾实情地向公司注册处处长提供在要项上虚假或误导性资料,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53ZN(1)条。 被告于二零一九年三月二十六日被裁定罪名成立,判处罚款5,000元。
粤大(香港)国际商务集团有限公司董事 明知或罔顾实情地向公司注册处处长提供在要项上虚假或误导性资料,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53ZN(1)条。 被告于二零一九年二月二十六日被裁定罪名成立,判处罚款5,000元。
广资有限公司董事 明知或罔顾实情地向公司注册处处长提供在要项上虚假或误导性资料,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53ZN(1)条。 被告于二零一九年二月十二日被裁定罪名成立,判处罚款4,000元。
一名以独资经营人身分经营业务的个人 明知或罔顾实情地向公司注册处处长提供在要项上虚假或误导性资料,违反香港法例第615章《打击洗钱及恐怖分子资金筹集条例》第53ZN(1)条。 被告于二零一九年一月二十九日被裁定罪名成立,判处罚款6,000元。

Registry for Trust and Company Service Providers
Unit 1208, 12/F, One Kowloon, 1 Wang Yuen Street, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Highlights of Prosecution Cases


Defendant(s) Nature of Offence Judgment
Wu Shui Wing Knowingly or recklessly providing information to the Registrar of Companies that is false or misleading in a material particular, contrary to section 53ZN(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615. The defendant was convicted and fined $4,000 on 28 September 2023.
Wong Chung Wing Knowingly or recklessly providing information to the Registrar of Companies that is false or misleading in a material particular, contrary to section 53ZN(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615. The defendant was convicted and fined $4,000 on 28 September 2023.
Lee Chun Kit Becoming the ultimate owner of a trust or company service provider licensee without the approval in writing of the Registrar of Companies, contrary to section 53S(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615.

Becoming the director of a trust or company service provider licensee without the approval in writing of the Registrar of Companies, contrary to section 53U(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615.

Knowingly or recklessly providing information to the Registrar of Companies that is false or misleading in a material particular, contrary to section 53ZN(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615.
The defendant was convicted of a total of 6 offences and was fined $4,000 for each offence on 14 September 2023.
On Hon Yun Paul Knowingly or recklessly providing information to the Registrar of Companies that is false or misleading in a material particular, contrary to section 53ZN(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615. The defendant was convicted and fined $3,000 on 24 August 2023.
Director of Honorius Wealth Management Limited Knowingly or recklessly providing information to the Registrar of Companies that is false or misleading in a material particular, contrary to section 53ZN(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615. The defendant was convicted and fined $5,000 on 5 May 2022.
Former director of Chiu Yin Secretarial Services Company Limited Knowingly or recklessly providing information to the Registrar of Companies that is false or misleading in a material particular, contrary to section 53ZN(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615. The defendant was convicted and fined $6,000 on 24 February 2022.
Former director of NC Accounting Firm Limited Knowingly or recklessly providing information to the Registrar of Companies that is false or misleading in a material particular, contrary to section 53ZN(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615.
 
The defendant was convicted and fined $10,000 on 25 November 2021.
Director of Manful Power Asia Limited Knowingly or recklessly providing information to the Registrar of Companies that is false or misleading in a material particular, contrary to section 53ZN(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615. The defendant was convicted and fined $6,000 on 10 December 2020.
Great Rich Worldwide Limited Carrying on a trust or company service business without a licence, contrary to section 53F(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615. The defendant was convicted and fined a total of $51,000 on 3 December 2020.  The Court also disqualified the defendant from holding a trust or company service provider licence for a period of six months.
Director of Zhouding Secretary Limited Carrying on a trust or company service business without a licence, contrary to section 53F(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615 and section 101E of the Criminal Procedure Ordinance, Cap.221. The defendant was convicted and fined a total of $40,000 on 1 August 2019.  The Court also disqualified the defendant from holding a trust or company service provider licence for a period of six months.
Lision Secretary Limited Carrying on a trust or company service business without a licence, contrary to section 53F(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615. The defendant was convicted and fined a total of $50,000 on 25 July 2019.  The Court also disqualified the defendant from holding a trust or company service provider licence for a period of six months.
Director of Lision Secretary Limited Carrying on a trust or company service business without a licence, contrary to section 53F(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615 and section 101E of the Criminal Procedure Ordinance, Cap.221. The defendant was convicted and fined a total of $50,000 on 25 July 2019.  The Court also disqualified the defendant from holding a trust or company service provider licence for a period of six months.
Bohai Intellectual Property Right Hongkong Co., Limited Carrying on a trust or company service business without a licence, contrary to section 53F(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615. The defendant was convicted and fined a total of $40,000 on 13 June 2019. The Court also disqualified the defendant from holding a trust or company service provider licence for a period of six months.
Director of Bohai Intellectual Property Right Hongkong Co., Limited Carrying on a trust or company service business without a licence, contrary to section 53F(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, Cap. 615 and section 101E of the Criminal Procedure Ordinance, Cap.221. The defendant was convicted and fined a total of $40,000 on 13 June 2019. The Court also disqualified the defendant from holding a trust or company service provider licence for a period of six months.